Staff

ARTISTIC

Charles Towers
Artistic Director
978-654-7562
Charles.Towers@MRT.org

Justin Rowland
Director of Production
978-654-7564
Justin.Rowland@MRT.org

Bree Sherry
Stage Manager
978-654-7566
Bree.Sherry@MRT.org

Peter Crewe
Company Manager
978-654-7563
Peter.Crewe@MRT.org

Jason Weber
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978.454.6324 x222
Jason.Weber@MRT.org

Lee Viliesis
Costume Shop Manager
978-454-6324 x221
Lee.Viliesis@MRT.org

Georgina Kayes
Props Manager
G.Kayes@MRT.org

Chandra Pieragostini
Young Company Director
978-654-7565

ADMINISTRATION

Elizabeth Kegley
Executive Director
978-654-7558
Elizabeth.Kegley@mrt.org

Ed Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
Edgar.Cyrus@MRT.org

Michael LaChance
Office Manager
978-654-7551
Michael.LaChance@MRT.org

Kate Brandt
Director of Marketing
978-654-7595
Kate.Brandt@MRT.org

Amanda Kinney
Marketing Associate
978-654-7555
Amanda.Kinney@MRT.org

Mark Soucy
Sales Associate
978-654-7561
Mark.Soucy@MRT.org

Laura Polan
Director of Development
978-654-7559
Laura.Polan@MRT.org

Jeffrey Prescott
Development Associate
978-654-7552
Jeffrey.Prescott@MRT.org

Jason Bean
Graphic & Web Designer
978-654-7554
Jason.Bean@MRT.org

Alison Crane
Box Office Manager
978-328-5753
Alison.Crane@MRT.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
John.Dyson@MRT.org

 

FacebookTwitter IconYouTube IconBlog Icon