Staff

LEADERSHIP

Sean DanielsSean Daniels
Artistic Director
978-654-7562
sean.daniels@mrt.org

Read more about Sean

Bonnie J. Butkas
Executive Director
978-654-7558
bonnie.butkas@mrt.org

Read more about Bonnie

ARTISTIC

Peter Crewe
Producer & Director of Company Management
978-654-7563
peter.crewe@mrt.org

Emily Ruddock
Artistic Producer
978-654-7564
emily.ruddock@mrt.org

Megan Sandberg-Zakian
Director in Residence
megan.sandberg-zakian@mrt.org

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Carter Miller
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978-328-5755
carter.miller@mrt.org

Brendan Conroy
Props Master
978-328-5756
brendan.conroy@mrt.org

Jason Cotting
Stage Supervisor

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

Nicolas M. Kane
Interim Director of Development
978-654-7559
nick.kane@mrt.org

Taryn Kimel
Director of Marketing
978-654-7595
taryn.kimel@mrt.org

Meghan Lane
Grants Writer
meghan.lane@mrt.org

Marianna R. Wood
Special Events Manager/Development Coord.
978-654-7579
marianna.wood@mrt.org

Sidney M. Hoang
Graphic Designer
978-654-7554
sidney.hoang@mrt.org

Jeanne Williams
Audience Development Associate
978-654-7561
jeanne.williams@mrt.org

Alison Fagundes
Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
alison.fagundes@mrt.org

Erin Beausoleil
Assistant Box Office & Group Sales Manager
978-328-5764
erin.beausoleil@mrt.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Melinda Bliss
Finance Assistant
978-654-7552
melinda.bliss@mrt.org

Molly Flood
Box Office Representative & Administrative Assistant

Lily Diallo
Box Office Representative

Matt Grassett
Box Office Representative

Tim Sheils
Box Office Representative

Direct Sales
SMART, Strategic Marketing for the Arts