Staff

LEADERSHIP

Sean DanielsSean Daniels
Artistic Director
978-654-7562
sean.daniels@mrt.org

Read more about Sean

Bonnie J. Butkas
Executive Director
978-654-7558
bonnie.butkas@mrt.org

Read more about Bonnie

ARTISTIC

Peter Crewe
Producer
978-654-7563
peter.crewe@mrt.org

Alexis Garcia
Company Manager & Artistic Administrator
978-654-7564
alexis.garcia@mrt.org

Megan Sandberg-Zakian
Director in Residence
megan.sandberg-zakian@mrt.org

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Carter Miller
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978-328-5755
carter.miller@mrt.org

Brendan Conroy
Props Master
978-328-5756
brendan.conroy@mrt.org

Jason Cotting
Stage Supervisor

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

Nicolas M. Kane
Interim Director of Development
978-654-7559
nick.kane@mrt.org

Meghan Lane
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
meghan.lane@mrt.org

Marianna R. Wood
Special Events Manager/Development Coord.
978-654-7579
marianna.wood@mrt.org

Alison Fagundes
Assistant Director of Patron Services
978-654-7555
alison.fagundes@mrt.org

Sidney M. Hoang
Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator
978-654-7554
sidney.hoang@mrt.org

Jeanne Williams
Audience Development Associate
978-654-7561
jeanne.williams@mrt.org

Erin Beausoleil
Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
erin.beausoleil@mrt.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Tim Sheils
Box Office Lead Representative

Vicki Fennell
Box Office Representative

Matt Grassett
Box Office Representative

Jes Mascaro
Box Office Representative