Staff

LEADERSHIP

Courtney Sale

Nancy L. Donahue Artistic Director

courtney.sale@mrt.org

Biography

Courtney Sale Announcement as Nancy L. Donahue Artistic Director

Bonnie J. Butkas, Executive Director

bonnie.butkas@mrt.org | 978-654-7558

Biography

 

ARTISTIC

Robert Cornelius
Young Company Director

Malika Oyetimein
2021-2022 Artist in Residence

Free Soil Arts Collective
Company in Residence

Vichet Chum
Kevin Kling
Melinda Lopez
Dael Orlandersmith
Kalean Ung

Commissioned Playwrights

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Andrew Andrews
Lighting and Sound Supervisor
andrew.andrews@mrt.org

Becca Jewett
Costume Shop Manager
becca.jewett@mrt.org

Kate Dyson
Wardrobe Supervisor
kate.dyson@mrt.org

Cassie Lentz
Props Manager
cassie.lentz@mrt.org

Rachael A. Smith
Artist Relations & Operations Specialist
rachael.smith@mrt.org

Sarah Rachel Katz
Production Assistant 

Andrew Wilcox
UMass Lowell Artistic Intern

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

David Henderson
Director of Marketing and Communications
603-921-2935
david.henderson@mrt.org

Emily Boyer
Graphic Designer and Communications Associate
emily.boyer@mrt.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Robert McKenzie
Assistant House Manager/Box Office Representative
978-328-5763
robert.mckenzie@mrt.org

Tim Sheils
Enterprise Bank Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
timothy.sheils@mrt.org

Eve Foldan
Enterprise Bank Box Office Lead Representative
978-328-5763
eve.foldan@mrt.org

E Larocque
Database Coordinator
e.larocque@mrt.org

Kaitlyn Crockett
Development Coordinator & Young Company Coordinator
978-654-7552
kaitlyn.crockett@mrt.org

Julia Donohue
Executive Assistant
julia.donohue@mrt.org

Teleservices - SMART Marketing for the Arts

Website Services - Stellar Web Studios

Digital Advertising - Beasley Media Group

 

PHOTO (l-r) Kati Brazda and David Adkins in Maytag Virgin. Photo by Meghan Moore