Staff

LEADERSHIP

Bonnie J. Butkas
Executive Director
978-654-7558
bonnie.butkas@mrt.org

Read more about Bonnie

Courtney Sale
Nancy L. Donahue Artistic Director
courtney.sale@mrt.org
Read more about Courtney

Terry Berliner 
Interim Artistic Director
terry.berliner@mrt.org

ARTISTIC

Peter Crewe
Producer
978-654-7563
peter.crewe@mrt.org


Company Manager & Artistic Administrator
978-654-7564
 

Robert Cornelius
Young CompanyDirector
will.rogers@mrt.org

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Carter Miller
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978-328-5755
carter.miller@mrt.org

Brendan Conroy
Props Master
978-328-5756
brendan.conroy@mrt.org

Jason Cotting
Stage Supervisor

Paul Smith
Production Assistant
paul.smith@mrt.org

Krista Sonia
Lighting and Sound Assistant
krista.sonia@mrt.org

BeNT Productions
Scenic Production 

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

David Henderson
Director of Marketing and Communications
978-654-7595
david.henderson@mrt.org

Laura Frye
Director of Development
978-654-7559
laura.frye@mrt.org

E Larocque
Business and Database Manager
978-654-7555
e.larocque@mrt.org

Erin Patterson
Development Manager
erin.patterson@mrt.org

Justin Scarelli
Digital Marketing Associate
978-654-7567
justin.scarelli@mrt.org

Vicky Tippawong
Graphic Designer & Communications Associate
978-654-7554
vicky.tippawong@mrt.org

Kaitlyn Crockett
Development Associate & Young Company Coordinator
978-654-7552
kaitlyn.crockett@mrt.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Tim Sheils
Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
timothy.sheils@mrt.org

Robert McKenzie
Box Office/House Assistant
978-328-5763
robert.mckenzie@mrt.org

Eve Foldan
Lead Box Office Rep
978-328-5763
eve.foldan@mrt.org

Sanya Dar Kozloski
978-328-5763
Sanya.DarKozloski@mrt.org

Alex Wedge
Box Office Associate 
alexander.wedge@mrt.org